Leave a comment

My Top 10… Led Zeppelin Songs

A double dosing of top 10s this week for you all to enjoy. Tonight’s feature, as you can tell from the title, is on the one and only Led Zeppelin.

Led Zeppelin are probably one of the most instrumental bands who helped craft rock, and dare I say it, metal, today. Without them I dread to think where music would be today. I don’t think I’m alone in saying that we have a lot to thank them for.

Their songs constantly feel me with wonder and I can’t help but enjoy myself when I hear their music. And with that folks it’s time for my, in no particular order, top ten Led Zeppelin songs:

1) Trampled Under Foot

2) Babe I’m Gonna Leave You

3) Since I’ve Been Loving You

4) When The Levee Breaks

5) Immigrant Song

6) Black Dog

7) Houses Of The Holy

8) Achilles Last Stand

9) The Battle Of Evermore

10) Kashmir

Leave a Reply

